narrow Group photo 2020 PXL_20201015_174

Principal Investigator

jeanne_crop.png

Dr. Jeanne C. Stachowiak

Associate Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Institute for Cellular and Molecular Biology
The University of Texas at Austin
CV / Faculty Homepage

 

Email: jcstach@austin.utexas.edu

Staff

carl_crop.png

Dr. Carl Hayden

Senior Research Fellow

PhD: University of California, Berkeley; Physical Chemistry

Email: c.hayden@austin.utexas.edu

Postdoctoral Scholars

wade_crop.png

Dr. Wade Zeno

Postdoctoral Fellow

NIH F32 Award

PhD: University of California, Davis; Chemical Engineering

Email: wadezeno@utexas.edu

**Coming fall 2020 - The Zeno Lab at the University of Southern California.

kasey_crop.png

Dr. Kasey Day

Postdoctoral Fellow

NIH F32 Award

PhD: University of Chicago; Molecular and Cell Biology

Email: kaseyday@utexas.edu

sumanta_crop.png

Dr. Sumanta Ghosh

Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD: Indian Institute of Chemical Biology - University of Calcutta, India; Biochemistry

Email: Sumanta.Ghosh@austin.utexas.edu

Graduate Students

andre_crop.png

Andre DeGroot

Graduate Student

BS: University of Iowa; Biomedical Engineering

Email:

andre-degroot@utexas.edu

justin_crop.png

Justin Houser

Graduate Student

BS: University of Texas, Austin; Biomedical Engineering

Email: justin.houser@utexas.edu

andrea_crop.png

Andrea Trementozzi

Graduate Student

BS: Georgia Tech; Biomedical Engineering

Email: atrementozzi3@utexas.edu

kristin_crop.png

Kristin Graham

Graduate Student

BS: Texas A&M University; Biochemistry

Email: kristingraham@utexas.edu

feng_crop.png

Feng Yuan

Graduate Student

MS: Shanghai Jiao Tong University; Materials Science and Engineering

Email: feng.yuan@utexas.edu

sadhana_crop.png

Sadhana Gollapudi

Graduate Student

BS: University of Houston; Biochemistry

Email: s.gollapudi@utexas.edu

​​​

Grant Ashby

Graduate Student

BS: Georgia Tech; Biomedical Engineering

Email: grantashby@utexas.edu

Brandon Bakka

Graduate Student

BS: Colorado School of Mines; Chemical Engineering

Email: bbakka@utexas.edu

Undergraduate Students

megan_crop.png

Megan LaMonica

Undergraduate Student

ajay_crop.png

Ajay Thatte

Undergraduate Student

jacob_crop.png

Jacob Hochfelder

Undergraduate Student

Beverly Red

Undergraduate Student