Copyright © 2019. The University of Texas at Austin

Principal Investigator

Dr. Jeanne C. Stachowiak

Associate Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Institute for Cellular and Molecular Biology
The University of Texas at Austin
CV / Faculty Homepage

 

Email: jcstach@austin.utexas.edu

Staff

Dr. Carl Hayden

Senior Research Fellow

PhD: University of California, Berkeley; Physical Chemistry

Email: c.hayden@austin.utexas.edu

Postdoctoral Scholars

Dr. Wade Zeno

Postdoctoral Fellow

NIH F32 Award

PhD: University of California, Davis; Chemical Engineering

Email: wadezeno@utexas.edu

Dr. Kasey Day

Postdoctoral Fellow

NIH F32 Award

PhD: University of Chicago; Molecular and Cell Biology

Email: kaseyday@utexas.edu

Dr. Sumanta Ghosh

Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD: Indian Institute of Chemical Biology - University of Calcutta, India; Biochemistry

Email: Sumanta.Ghosh@austin.utexas.edu

Graduate Students

Chi (Aimee) Zhao

Graduate Student

BS: Rice University; Chemistry

Email: chi.zhao@utexas.edu

Andre DeGroot

Graduate Student

BS: University of Iowa; Biomedical Engineering

Email:

andre-degroot@utexas.edu

Andrea Trementozzi

Graduate Student

BS: Georgia Tech; Biomedical Engineering

Email: atrementozzi3@utexas.edu

Justin Houser

Graduate Student

BS: University of Texas, Austin; Biomedical Engineering

Email: justin.houser@utexas.edu

Grace Kago

Graduate Student

NSF Fellow

BA: McDaniel College; Biology

Email: gracekkago@utexas.edu

Sadhana Gollapudi

Graduate Student

BS: University of Houston; Biochemistry

Email: s.gollapudi@utexas.edu

​​​

Feng Yuan

Graduate Student

MS: Shanghai Jiao Tong University; Materials Science and Engineering

Email: feng.yuan@utexas.edu

Kristin Graham

Graduate Student

BS: Texas A&M University; Biochemistry

Email: kristingraham@utexas.edu

Undergraduate Students

Megan LaMonica

Undergraduate Student

Ajay Thatte

Undergraduate Student

Jacob Hochfelder

Undergraduate Student